Printer Friendly Version Decision of the Government of the Republic of Serbia to allow visa-free entrance to holders of foreign travel documents @ 5 November 2014 02:14 PM

According to the decision of the Government of the Republic of Serbia on October 30th, 2014, foreign citizens may enter, transit and stay in the Republic of Serbia without a visa, for no longer than 90 days within a period of six months:

1. If they have a valid Schengen visa, UK visa or visa of any other European Union member state, or the United States visa;

2. If they have regulated residence in the Schengen area countries, member states of the European Union or the United States.

This decision does not apply to foreign citizens – holders of travel certificates and travel documents, that are issued in accordance with international conventions.

This decision enters into force on November 8th, 2014.